General 17 November 2010 Comments Off

Did you know that college coaches begin identifying prospects as early as 7th and 8th grade in some sports?
Every year thousands of recruits fail to maximize their recruiting potential and finish their career saying, “I wish I had started the process earlier.”  Don’t let that happen to you!

Did you know that college coaches begin identifying prospects as early as 7th and 8th grade in some sports?
Every year thousands of recruits fail to maximize their recruiting potential and finish their career saying, “I wish I had started the process earlier.”  Don’t let that happen to you!

We are excited to invite your family to our latest Live Web Event:  “The Recruiting Process Started Yesterday!”

When:   Thursday, October 18th at 8 pm EST / 7 pm CST / 5 pm PDT.

Where:  NCSA will be streaming LIVE online.  All you will need is a computer and access to the internet.

In order to receive a private link to view the webcast, send an email to webcast@ncsasports.org with your athlete’s full name and grad year.

The NCSA Recruiting Team will be covering

-    Why the recruiting timelines have changed in the last ten years and how technology has accelerated the process.

-    How college coaches are able to contact potential prospects before Junior year.

-    The Steps you can take to get ahead of the competition

“The Recruiting Process Started Yesterday” will be hosted by former DI college athlete, Adrianne Bradshaw, and NCSA Recruiting Expert, Randy Taylor.

We will send the first 200 families that register a free digital copy of  ”Athletes Wanted – The complete game plan for maximizing athletic scholarship potential.”

Recruiting is a once in a lifetime opportunity – don’t get started too late!  To register, send an email to webcast@ncsasports.org with your athlete’s full name and grad year.

Comments are closed.

Connect with College Coaches
You Are A: Parent Student